Buttons and Birdcages is Moving!

Hey Everyone!

I have some exciting (and a little sad) news..

Buttonsandbirdcages.wordpress.com

is officially moving to a self hosted site:

Buttonsandbirdcages.com

What does this mean for my wordpress.com followers?

It means I won’t be showing up in your reader anymore 😦

BUT there are ways we can keep in touch…

You can Follow me on Bloglovin’

Like my Facebook page – I’m always updating it with new posts

Follow my blog through email from my new site

or, you can follow me through RSS

Thank you all for an amazing 6 months of blogging here on wordpress.com. I still have access to my reader so I will be able to keep up with all your new posts! I hope we will all still be able to keep in touch 🙂

Have an amazing weekend!

Miche

2 thoughts on “Buttons and Birdcages is Moving!

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

