Feelin’ Mod

ModBA

Yet again, another dress I bought that has just sat in my closet for months. This refashion was SO simple, I can’t believe I put it off for so long, seriously, all I had to do what hem it for a whole new look. I left the dress loose around the body in an attempt to recreate that mod look that was so popular in the 60’s..

_1100263

_1100294

The dress is definitely vintage, but unfortunately, there was no tag on it so I can’t tell you who the fabulous creator of this dress was, but I can tell you that I absolutely love everything about it 🙂

_1100343

_1100306

_1100323

Dress: Vintage // Shoes: Steve Madden // Purse: Thrifted

_1100335

image (1)

Facebook //Instagram //BlogLovin // Twitter

8 thoughts on “Feelin’ Mod

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

