Top 10 Summer Looks

Tomorrow is Labor Day, pool are closing, and summer is coming to an end. It was my first full season of blogging, and even though I’m excited for fall weather and style, I will be a little sad to see summer go.

For those of you who are new readers,  I wanted to include somewhat of a highlights reel from the past few months. For those of you who have been devoted readers since the beginning, I hope you won’t mind taking a short trip down memory lane, these are my ten favorite looks of summer..

1. The Great Gatsby_1050789

2. Denim Overalls Refashion

_1060851

3. Polka Dots in Maryland

Spinning #2

4. Summer Dress Refashion
summerdressafterglasses

5. Gotta Love the 90’s Refashion

_1090152

6. Dear Creatures_10902027. Cat Glasses_1090361

8. The Circus Romper Refashion_11002019. The Topiary Garden

_1100409

10. Vintage Refashion

  • _1100650

Thanks for allowing me to indulge in a little bit of nostalgia.

I hope you all have a wonderful end of summer 🙂

image (1)

Facebook //Instagram //BlogLovin // Twitter

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Summer Looks

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

