The Conservatory: Take 4

_1090599Well, I think I’m officially obsessed with maxi length items – found this skirt at Macy’s and could not pass it up! Stripes are pretty classic, so I tried to spice it up a little with a paisley scarf (paisley is so underdone in the fashion world).

_1090612Life lately has been pretty uneventful – no leaks in the apartment, things have been going pretty smooth (hoping I didn’t just jinx myself..I’ll knock on some wood).

_1090622

_1090596

Skirt: Macy’s // Bag: Thrfited // Scarf: Thrifted

_1090563

_1090517

_1090558

Where’s Waldo Miche?_1090566

image (1)

Facebook //Instagram //BlogLovin // Twitter

14 thoughts on “The Conservatory: Take 4

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

