Saying Goodbye to Winter..

P1000496

This was actually the first outfit shoot I ever did (obviously when it was still cold out). I wasn’t completely sure I was going to actually start a blog at this point so these shots got kinda pushed to the side.

Spring is finally here (it was 80 yesterday!), so I am (of course) already missing winter clothes.

P1000520P1000494

P1000507

P1000511

P1000519

P1000505P1000512Though I won’t miss the snow and ice, I will miss all the fall/winter accessories (hats, scarves, boots). Personally I find style to be much easier in winter.  As the season changes I am going to challenge myself to further refine my spring and summer style. Maybe by the end of summer I’ll feel just as sad about packing up tank tops and dresses as I do about saying goodbye to boots and hats..

Details
Jacket: H&M
Skirt: H&M
Top: H&M
Boots: Target
Hat: Threadsence
Earrings: Handmade (tutorial to come)

4 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye to Winter..

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

