Copycat

Bow Dress Comparison V.3 (final)

After falling completely in love with this top pinned here, I decided I had to try to recreate it. In retrospect, I probably shouldn’t have been as focused on finding a top that was the same color (took forever). The shirt I chose was ruffled in the back so it didn’t turn out exactly how I wanted, if I were going to re-do this I would definitely choose a top that lies flat in the back.

P1000948P1000915P1000940P1000890 2P1000907

My mom sent me the beautiful birdcage necklace she found on etsy for my birthday, the woman who made it even personalized it to have our birthstones on it!

Details:
Top: Thrifted
Skirt: Threadsence
Necklace: Square Peg Meg – Etsy
Purse: Thrifted

12 thoughts on “Copycat

  1. I love what you added to the top and the color combination for this outfit! 🙂 Your refashions are great. Looking forward to more! 🙂

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

