Birthday

P1000846-001

This outfit (and my birthday) were last week. It ended up being a more awkward occasion to dress for than I thought it was going to be because we were going to a sports bar first to watch the OSU game, and then out dancing afterwards. I’m not a super sporty person, so I opted for this over a jersey

P1000800

And, my special guest star this week, WhispersP1000836

Details

Details
Pants: H&M
Top: Ruche
Cardigan: Modcloth
Ring: Ruche

With an OSU win and awesome friends my birthday ended up being awesome, I am so lucky to have such great people in my life!

299257_4619017799705_1703746436_n-001

5 thoughts on “Birthday

  1. I’m glad ur b’day was great.   where did the cat come from???   Hav u gotten my b’day cd yet???     luv ya,   meemaw

    ________________________________

    • I love this outfit looks awesome, but u like your heather to can look good in anything, but you know you have alittle bit different taste, but you guys always look beautiful. an you not sporty, I remember your cheerleading completion thing, an you had to do a back flip, which you did, I was like well I wont sat the words lol but it was really empress, you not sporty really?? lol I think not

Your Comments Make me Smile :)

